Library

Thursday, February 18, 2016

Noon

UW-Madison Libraries’ South Asian Collections: Their Use and Their History

Todd Michelson-Ambelang (Associate Lecturer and Bibliographic Librarian, Memorial Library, UW-Madison)

206 Ingraham Hall

Tuesday, February 23, 2016
Monday, March 07, 2016
Tuesday, March 08, 2016
Wednesday, March 09, 2016
Thursday, March 10, 2016
Friday, March 11, 2016
Wednesday, March 30, 2016
Thursday, March 31, 2016
Friday, April 01, 2016
Saturday, April 02, 2016
Sunday, May 15, 2016