Math

Thursday, January 18, 2018
Tuesday, January 23, 2018

4 p.m.

Logic Seminar

Wim Ruitenburg (Marquette)

901 Van Vleck Hall

Thursday, January 25, 2018

2:30 p.m.

Monday, January 29, 2018

2:25 p.m.

Combinatorics Seminar

Anna Romanova (U. Utah)

901 Van Vleck Hall

3:30 p.m.

6 p.m.

Math Circles

Brandon Boggess

3255 Helen C. White Hall

Thursday, February 01, 2018

2:30 p.m.

Friday, February 02, 2018

4 p.m.

Math Colloquium

Thomas Fai (Harvard)

Monday, February 05, 2018

2:25 p.m.

3:30 p.m.

6 p.m.

Tuesday, February 06, 2018

4 p.m.

Analysis Seminar

Dong Dong (UIUC)

B139 Van Vleck Hall

Thursday, February 08, 2018

2:25 p.m.

Probability Seminar

Jon Peterson, Purdue

901 Van Vleck Hall

Friday, February 09, 2018

2:25 p.m.

Algebraic Geometry Seminar

Alexander Yom Din (Caltech)

901 Van Vleck Hall

4 p.m.

Applied and Computational Mathematics Seminar

Michael Herty (RWTH-Aachen)

Monday, February 12, 2018

2:25 p.m.

Combinatorics Seminar

Chris Rodger (Auburn U.)

901 Van Vleck Hall

Thursday, February 15, 2018
Friday, February 16, 2018
Monday, February 19, 2018

2:25 p.m.

Combinatorics Seminar

Jessica Striker (N. Dakota State U.)

901 Van Vleck Hall

3:30 p.m.

Thursday, February 22, 2018
Friday, February 23, 2018

2:25 p.m.

Algebraic Geometry Seminar

Aron Heleodoro (Northwestern)

901 Van Vleck Hall

4 p.m.

Applied and Computational Mathematics Seminar

François Monard (UC Santa Cruz)

Monday, February 26, 2018

2:25 p.m.

Thursday, March 01, 2018
Friday, March 02, 2018

4 p.m.

Applied and Computational Mathematics Seminar

Eric Keaveny (Imperial College London)

Monday, March 05, 2018

2:25 p.m.

3:30 p.m.