Music

Friday, February 23, 2018

7:30 p.m.

University Opera — Puccini’s La Bohème

Memorial Union-Shannon Hall

Saturday, February 24, 2018

7:30 p.m.

University Opera — Puccini’s La Bohème

Memorial Union-Shannon Hall

Sunday, February 25, 2018

3 p.m.

University Opera — Puccini’s La Bohème

Memorial Union-Shannon Hall

Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Thursday, March 01, 2018
Friday, March 02, 2018

5-7 p.m.

Tandem Press Friday Jazz Series

Blue Note Ensemble & Afro-Cuban Ensemble

Tandem Press, 1743 Commercial Ave, Madison, WI 53704

Saturday, March 03, 2018

7:30 p.m.

Eighth Blackbird

Contemporary classical

Wisconsin Union Theater

Sunday, March 04, 2018
Monday, March 05, 2018
Friday, March 09, 2018

8 p.m.

Saturday, March 10, 2018
Sunday, March 11, 2018

1 p.m.

Thursday, March 15, 2018
Friday, March 16, 2018

7:30 p.m.

Saturday, March 17, 2018
Sunday, March 18, 2018
Tuesday, March 20, 2018

7:30 p.m.

Friday, March 23, 2018
Friday, April 06, 2018

5-7 p.m.

Tandem Press Friday Jazz Series

Contemporary Jazz Ensemble & Jazz Standards Ensemble

Tandem Press, 1743 Commercial Ave, Madison, WI 53704

Saturday, April 07, 2018

7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, April 10, 2018
Friday, April 13, 2018
Saturday, April 14, 2018

3:30 p.m.

4 p.m.

Sunday, April 15, 2018
Tuesday, April 17, 2018

7:30 p.m.

Spring Opera Scenes

Music Hall

Thursday, April 19, 2018

7:30 p.m.

Friday, April 20, 2018
Saturday, April 21, 2018

8 p.m.

Sunday, April 22, 2018
Monday, April 23, 2018

7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, April 24, 2018