Skip to main content

Performance

Thursday, November 14, 2019

Friday, November 15, 2019

Saturday, November 16, 2019

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Thursday, November 21, 2019

Friday, November 22, 2019

Saturday, November 23, 2019

Sunday, November 24, 2019

Thursday, December 5, 2019

Saturday, December 7, 2019

  • Kloepper Concert

    Dance Department Concert

    8 p.m.

    Margaret H'Doubler Performance Space, Lathrop Hall

Sunday, December 8, 2019

  • Kloepper Concert

    Dance Department Concert

    2:30 p.m.

    Margaret H'Doubler Performance Space, Lathrop Hall

Monday, December 9, 2019

Thursday, February 6, 2020

Friday, February 7, 2020

Saturday, February 8, 2020

Thursday, February 13, 2020

Friday, February 14, 2020

Saturday, February 15, 2020

Thursday, February 27, 2020

Friday, February 28, 2020

Saturday, February 29, 2020

Sunday, March 1, 2020

Thursday, March 5, 2020

Friday, March 6, 2020

Saturday, March 7, 2020

Sunday, March 8, 2020

Thursday, April 9, 2020

Friday, April 10, 2020

Saturday, April 11, 2020

Sunday, April 12, 2020

Thursday, April 16, 2020

Friday, April 17, 2020

Saturday, April 18, 2020