Skip to main content

Politics

Monday, October 22, 2018

  • VoteFest Week

    VoteFest is Monday October 22 to Friday October 26 at UW-Madison

    All day

  • Early Voting and Voter Registration - Madison Residents

    If you have lived in Madison for 10 days, you meet the residency requirement to vote for US Senate, Governor, Atty Gen, etc.

    10 a.m.-6 p.m.

    SAC from 10:15 to 3:30; Union South from 12 to 6; Memorial Union from 12 to 6.

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

  • Early Voting and Voter Registration - Madison Residents

    If you have lived in Madison for 10 days, you meet the residency requirement to vote for US Senate, Governor, Atty Gen, etc.

    10 a.m.-6 p.m.

    SAC from 10:15 to 3:30; Union South from 12 to 6; Memorial Union from 12 to 6.

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

Thursday, October 25, 2018

  • Early Voting and Voter Registration - Madison Residents

    If you have lived for 10 days in Madison, you are meet the residency requirements to vote for Governor, US Senate, WI Attorney General, etc.

    10 a.m.-6 p.m.

    SAC from 10:15 to 3:30; Union South from 12 to 6; Memorial Union from 12 to 6.

Friday, October 26, 2018

Sunday, October 28, 2018

Thursday, November 1, 2018

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

Thursday, November 15, 2018

Friday, November 16, 2018

Saturday, November 17, 2018

Sunday, November 18, 2018

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

Tuesday, February 19, 2019