Probability

Thursday, February 01, 2018

2:25 p.m.

Probability Seminar

Hoi Nguyen, OSU

901 Van Vleck Hall

Thursday, February 08, 2018

2:25 p.m.

Probability Seminar

Jon Peterson, Purdue

901 Van Vleck Hall

Thursday, February 15, 2018
Thursday, February 22, 2018

2:25 p.m.

Probability Seminar

Garvesh Raskutti UW-Madison Stats and WID

901 Van Vleck Hall

Thursday, March 01, 2018
Thursday, March 08, 2018
Thursday, March 15, 2018
Thursday, March 22, 2018
Thursday, April 05, 2018
Thursday, April 12, 2018
Thursday, April 19, 2018
Thursday, April 26, 2018
Thursday, May 03, 2018
Thursday, May 10, 2018