Skip to main content

Research

Saturday, February 4, 2023

Sunday, February 5, 2023

  • Nature Hike

    1-2:30 p.m.

    Meet at Visitor Center, UW–Madison Arboretum

Wednesday, February 8, 2023

Thursday, February 9, 2023

Friday, February 10, 2023

Saturday, February 11, 2023

Sunday, February 12, 2023

  • Winter Trees

    Arboretum Family Nature Program

    1-3 p.m.

    Meet at Visitor Center, UW–Madison Arboretum

  • Nature Hike

    1-2:30 p.m.

    Meet at Visitor Center, UW–Madison Arboretum

Monday, February 13, 2023

Wednesday, February 15, 2023

Thursday, February 16, 2023

Saturday, February 18, 2023

  • Ecological Restoration Work Party

    Arboretum Grady Tract

    9 a.m.-12 p.m.

    Meet at Grady Tract parking lot (SE corner Seminole Hwy & W Beltline Frontage Rd), UW–Madison Arboretum

Sunday, February 19, 2023

  • Nature Hike

    1-2:30 p.m.

    Meet at Visitor Center, UW–Madison Arboretum

Monday, February 20, 2023

Wednesday, February 22, 2023

Thursday, February 23, 2023

Friday, February 24, 2023

Saturday, February 25, 2023

Sunday, February 26, 2023

  • Garden Stroll

    1-2 p.m.

    Meet at Visitor Center, UW–Madison Arboretum

Thursday, March 2, 2023

Saturday, March 4, 2023

Sunday, March 5, 2023

Wednesday, March 8, 2023