Ruth davis design gallery

Friday, December 01, 2017

10 a.m.-7 p.m.

Textiles and Fashion Design 2017 Fall Showcase

Opening reception: Friday, December 1, 5 - 7pm

Nancy Nicholas Hall

Saturday, December 02, 2017
Sunday, December 03, 2017
Monday, December 04, 2017
Friday, December 08, 2017

10 a.m.-7 p.m.

Interior Architecture Showcase 2017

Opening reception: Friday, December 8, 5 – 7 pm

Nancy Nicholas Hall

Saturday, December 09, 2017
Sunday, December 10, 2017
Monday, December 11, 2017