Skip to main content

Study abroad

Today, October 23, 2018

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

Thursday, November 1, 2018

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

Thursday, December 6, 2018

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

Thursday, January 24, 2019

  • Financial Aid Workshop

    Strategies for Success

    11:45 a.m.-1:15 p.m.

    Pres House Student Center, 731 State Street

Thursday, February 7, 2019

  • Financial Aid Workshop

    Funding Graduate School

    11:45 a.m.-1:15 p.m.

    Pres House Student Center, 731 State Street

Thursday, March 7, 2019

Thursday, April 4, 2019

  • Financial Aid Workshop

    College Budgeting & Money Management

    11:45 a.m.-1:15 p.m.

    Pres House Student Center, 731 State Street

Thursday, May 2, 2019