Writing center

Friday, September 15, 2017

3:30-5 p.m.

Writing Center Workshop

On the Academic Job Market: Composing the All-Important Cover Letter

Writing Center Commons, Helen C. White Hall

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

3:30-5 p.m.

Writing Center Workshop

Grammar 1: A Review of English Grammar

6172 Helen C. White Hall

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

3:30-5 p.m.

Writing Center Workshop

The Basics of APA Documentation

6176 Helen C. White Hall

3:30-5 p.m.

Writing Center Workshop

On the Academic Job Market: Writing an Effective CV

Writing Center Commons, Helen C. White Hall

5-6:30 p.m.

Writing Center Workshop

Writing Resumes and Cover Letters

6172 Helen C. White Hall

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

3:30-5 p.m.

Writing Center Workshop

On the Academic Job Market: Composing the All-Important Cover Letter

Writing Center Commons, Helen C. White Hall

Monday, October 02, 2017

3-4:30 p.m.

Writing Center Workshop

Designing Writing Assignments that Motivate Deep Reading

6176 Helen C. White Hall

Tuesday, October 03, 2017

3:30-4:45 p.m.

Writing Center Workshop

Writing In-Class Essay Exams that Impress!

6176 Helen C. White Hall

Friday, October 06, 2017

1-2:30 p.m.

Writing Center Workshop

Papers in Progress: Making the Most of Student Conferences

6172 Helen C. White Hall

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

4-5:30 p.m.

Writing Center Workshop

Writing Book Reviews for Publication

6176 Helen C. White Hall

4-5:30 p.m.

Writing Center Workshop

On the Academic Job Market: Writing an Effective CV

6172 Helen C. White Hall

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

4-5:30 p.m.

Friday, October 20, 2017

1:30-3 p.m.

Writing Center Workshop

Writing Resumes and Cover Letters

6172 Helen C. White Hall

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

3-4:30 p.m.

Writing Center Workshop

On the Academic Job Market: Composing the All-Important Cover Letter

Writing Center Commons, Helen C. White Hall

Thursday, October 26, 2017

3:30-5 p.m.

Writing Center Workshop

The Basics of APA Documentation

6176 Helen C. White Hall

Tuesday, November 07, 2017

3:30-5 p.m.

Thursday, November 09, 2017

3:30-5 p.m.

Writing Center Workshop

Grammar 2: Grammar and Editing for Style and Clarity

6176 Helen C. White Hall

Friday, November 17, 2017

1:30-3 p.m.

Writing Center Workshop

How to Email Like a Professional

Writing Center Commons, Helen C. White Hall

Friday, December 01, 2017

1:30-2:45 p.m.

Writing Center Workshop

Writing In-Class Essay Exams that Impress!

6176 Helen C. White Hall

Wednesday, December 06, 2017

3:30-5 p.m.

Writing Center Workshop

Writing Resumes and Cover Letters

6176 Helen C. White Hall