Writing center

Monday, February 19, 2018

3:30-5 p.m.

Writing Center Workshop

Motivating Students and Coaching Revision through Writing Conferences

6172 Helen C. White Hall

4-6 p.m.

Writing Center Workshop

The Basics of APA Documentation

6176 Helen C. White Hall

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

3:30-5 p.m.

Writing Center Workshop

On the Academic Job Market: Writing an Effective Academic CV

Writing Center Commons, Helen C. White Hall

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Noon-1:30 p.m.

Writing Center Workshop

Developing and Delivering Conference Presentations

6176 Helen C. White Hall

3-4:30 p.m.

Writing Center Workshop

Writing Book Reviews for Publication

6172 Helen C. White Hall

Thursday, February 22, 2018

4-5:30 p.m.

Writing Center Workshop

Creating Tables and Figures in APA Research Papers

6176 Helen C. White Hall

Friday, February 23, 2018

2-3:30 p.m.

Writing Center Workshop

How to Email Like a Professional

Writing Center Commons, Helen C. White Hall

2:30-4 p.m.

Writing Center Workshop

Grammar 2: Grammar and Editing for Style and Clarity

6172 Helen C. White Hall

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

4-5:15 p.m.

Writing Center Workshop

Writing In-Class Essay Exams that Impress!

6176 Helen C. White Hall

Tuesday, March 06, 2018

4:30-6 p.m.

Writing Center Workshop

On the Academic Job Market: Composing the All-Important Cover Letter

6176 Helen C. White Hall

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

4-5:30 p.m.

Writing Center Workshop

Developing and Delivering Conference Presentations

6176 Helen C. White Hall

Tuesday, April 03, 2018

4-5:30 p.m.

5-6:30 p.m.

Writing Center Workshop

Grammar 1: A Review of English Grammar

6172 Helen C. White Hall

Thursday, April 05, 2018

4-5:30 p.m.

Writing Center Workshop

On the Academic Job Market: Writing an Effective Academic CV

Writing Center Commons, Helen C. White Hall

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

Noon-1:30 p.m.

Writing Center Workshop

Writing Literature Reviews of Published Research

6172 Helen C. White Hall

Thursday, April 12, 2018

3:30-5 p.m.

Writing Center Workshop

Grammar 2: Grammar and Editing for Style and Clarity

6176 Helen C. White Hall

4-5:30 p.m.

Writing Center Workshop

How to Email Like a Professional

Writing Center Commons, Helen C. White Hall

Friday, April 13, 2018

1-2:30 p.m.

Writing Center Workshop

Creating Tables and Figures in APA Research Papers

6176 Helen C. White Hall

Monday, April 16, 2018

4-5:15 p.m.

Writing Center Workshop

Writing In-Class Essay Exams that Impress!

6172 Helen C. White Hall

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

3:30-5 p.m.

Writing Center Workshop

Writing Resumes and Cover Letters

6191 Helen C. White Hall