CALS Events

Sunday, August 27, 2017

1-3 p.m.

Discover the Fungi of Kemp Station

Kemp Natural Resources Station, Woodruff

Monday, September 04, 2017

All day

Tuesday, September 05, 2017
Wednesday, September 06, 2017
Friday, September 08, 2017
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Friday, September 15, 2017
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Friday, September 29, 2017
Thursday, October 19, 2017

5 p.m.

Friday, November 03, 2017
Monday, November 06, 2017
Monday, November 13, 2017
Thursday, November 23, 2017
Friday, November 24, 2017
Saturday, November 25, 2017
Sunday, November 26, 2017
Wednesday, December 13, 2017

All day

Thursday, December 14, 2017

All day

Friday, December 15, 2017
Saturday, December 16, 2017
Sunday, December 17, 2017

5 p.m.

Monday, December 18, 2017
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Thursday, December 21, 2017
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
Monday, January 15, 2018
Friday, January 19, 2018
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Wednesday, January 24, 2018