CALS Events

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

All day

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

All day

Thursday, March 29, 2018

All day

Friday, March 30, 2018

All day

Saturday, March 31, 2018

All day

Sunday, April 01, 2018

All day

Monday, April 02, 2018

All day

Tuesday, April 03, 2018

7 a.m.-8 p.m.

Election Day

Wisconsin Election for Supreme Court and local offices.

Find your polling place at myvote.wi.gov

Monday, April 09, 2018
Friday, April 20, 2018
Friday, May 04, 2018

All day

Saturday, May 05, 2018

All day

Sunday, May 06, 2018
Monday, May 07, 2018
Tuesday, May 08, 2018
Wednesday, May 09, 2018
Thursday, May 10, 2018
Friday, May 11, 2018

5:30 p.m.

Commencement

Doctoral & Medical Professional

Kohl Center

Saturday, May 12, 2018

Noon

Commencement

Bachelor's, Master's, Law

Camp Randall Stadium

Sunday, May 13, 2018
Thursday, May 17, 2018
Sunday, May 20, 2018
Monday, May 21, 2018

All day

Summer Session

4-week session begins

Monday, May 28, 2018

All day

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

All day

Summer Session

3-week session begins

Friday, June 15, 2018

All day

Summer Session

3-week session ends

All day

Summer Session

4-week session

All day

Summer Session

4-week session

Monday, June 18, 2018

All day

Summer session

8-week session begins

Wednesday, July 04, 2018
Thursday, July 19, 2018

8:45 a.m.-2 p.m.

2018 Potato Field Day

Hancock Ag Research Station

Saturday, August 04, 2018

9 a.m.-1 p.m.

Friday, August 10, 2018

All day

Summer session

8-week session ends

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

7 a.m.-8 p.m.

Election Day

Partisan Primary for state and federal offices

Find your polling place at myvote.wi.gov