Skip to main content

Academic calendar

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

Monday, April 8, 2019

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Thursday, April 11, 2019

  • LitFest

    WUD Publications' Literary Celebration

    All day

    Great Hall, Memorial Union

  • Why Liberalism Failed

    Has liberalism failed because it has succeeded?

    6-7 p.m.

    Wisconsin Historical Society, 816 State Street, Madison, WI 53706

Friday, April 12, 2019

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Sunday, April 14, 2019

Friday, April 19, 2019

Thursday, May 2, 2019

Friday, May 3, 2019

Saturday, May 4, 2019

Friday, May 10, 2019

  • Commencement

    Doctoral & Medical Professional

    5:30 p.m.

    Kohl Center

Saturday, May 11, 2019

  • Commencement

    Bachelor's, Master's, and Law degree candidates

    12 p.m.

    Camp Randall Stadium

Sunday, May 12, 2019

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Sunday, May 19, 2019

Monday, August 19, 2019

Sunday, August 25, 2019

Monday, September 2, 2019

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

Thursday, November 28, 2019

Friday, November 29, 2019

Saturday, November 30, 2019

Sunday, December 1, 2019

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

Thursday, December 12, 2019

Friday, December 13, 2019

Saturday, December 14, 2019

Sunday, December 15, 2019

Monday, December 16, 2019

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

Thursday, December 19, 2019

Sunday, December 22, 2019