International

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

5:30-7:15 p.m.

UW-Madison Volunteer Tutoring Program

Tutor Training with Cultural Linguistic Services

1108 21 N. Park St.

Thursday, March 16, 2017

4 p.m.

CREECA Lecture Series

"Soviet Justice in the Local Courts: Civil Claims, Messy Divorces, and Social Rights in Early Soviet Russia"

206 Ingraham Hall

5:30-7 p.m.

Jennifer Danner Riccardi, “Law of EU/US Trade Relations”

Co-sponsored by the Jean Monnet European Union Center of Excellence and the Global Legal Studies Program

Lubar Commons, Law Building

Friday, March 17, 2017

11:30 a.m.-1:45 p.m.

Madison International Trade Association, “Overview of Trade Relations with EU/Germany”

Sponsored by the Jean Monnet European Union Center of Excellence and the Madison International Trade Association (MITA)

The Fluno Center

2-3 p.m.

Global Badger Partners

Multicultural Student Center Classroom, Red Gym (716 Langdon Street, 2nd floor), Armory and Gymnasium (Red Gym)

Monday, March 27, 2017
Tuesday, March 28, 2017

5-7 p.m.

Spanish Conversation Table

La mesa de conversación

The Sett, 2nd floor, Union South

Wednesday, March 29, 2017
Thursday, March 30, 2017

4:30-6 p.m.

Global Café

Multicultural Student Center Lounge, Red Gym (716 Langdon Street, 2nd floor)

Friday, March 31, 2017

Noon-1 p.m.

International Student Discussion Group

Multicultural Student Center Classroom, Red Gym (716 Langdon Street, 2nd floor), Armory and Gymnasium (Red Gym)

Monday, April 03, 2017
Tuesday, April 04, 2017

4:30-9 p.m.

5-7 p.m.

Spanish Conversation Table

La mesa de conversación

The Sett, 2nd floor, Union South

6-7:30 p.m.

Permanent Residency and Citizenship Options

Multicultural Student Center Lounge, Red Gym (716 Langdon Street, 2nd floor)

Wednesday, April 05, 2017

11:30 a.m.-1:30 p.m.

We're Glad You're Here! Lunch With ISS

Multicultural Student Center Lounge, Red Gym (716 Langdon Street, 2nd floor)

6-7:30 p.m.

Friday, April 07, 2017

2-3 p.m.

Global Badger Partners

Multicultural Student Center Classroom, Red Gym (716 Langdon Street, 2nd floor), Armory and Gymnasium (Red Gym)

Monday, April 10, 2017

4:30-6 p.m.

Study Abroad in the Creative Arts - Info Session

International Academic Programs (IAP)

MSC Lounge, 2nd Floor, Armory and Gymnasium (Red Gym)

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

5-7 p.m.

Spanish Conversation Table

La mesa de conversación

The Sett, 2nd floor, Union South

Wednesday, April 12, 2017
Thursday, April 13, 2017

4 p.m.

CREECA Lecture Series

Lecture by Robert Otto

206 Ingraham Hall

4:30-6 p.m.

Global Café

Multicultural Student Center Lounge, Red Gym (716 Langdon Street, 2nd floor)

Friday, April 14, 2017

Noon-1 p.m.

International Student Discussion Group

Multicultural Student Center Classroom, Red Gym (716 Langdon Street, 2nd floor), Armory and Gymnasium (Red Gym)

Saturday, April 15, 2017
Monday, April 17, 2017
Tuesday, April 18, 2017

4-5 p.m.

International Photo Contest Reception

Multicultural Student Center Lounge, Red Gym (716 Langdon Street, 2nd floor)

5-7 p.m.

Spanish Conversation Table

La mesa de conversación

The Sett, 2nd floor, Union South

Thursday, April 20, 2017

4 p.m.

CREECA Lecture Series

"What is the Region? Making Sense of Russia, the Former Soviet Union, Eastern Europe, and Eurasia"

206 Ingraham Hall

Friday, April 21, 2017

Noon

RecSports Soccer Tournament

University Bay Fields

Noon-1:30 p.m.

Center for Southeast Asian Studies Friday Forum Lecture Series

Alison Carter,"Looking Beyond the Temples:Exploring the Residences of the Ancient Angkorians"

206, Ingraham Hall

2-3 p.m.

Global Badger Partners

Multicultural Student Center Classroom, Red Gym (716 Langdon Street, 2nd floor), Armory and Gymnasium (Red Gym)

Saturday, April 22, 2017

Noon

RecSports Soccer Tournament

University Bay Fields

Sunday, April 23, 2017

Noon

RecSports Soccer Tournament

University Bay Fields

Monday, April 24, 2017

Noon-1 p.m.

MES Lecture Series: Juan Cole

Paganism and Muslim Peace-Building in the Mecca Period (610-622): What does the Qur'an Say?

Room 206, Ingraham Hall