International

Wednesday, March 08, 2017
Monday, March 13, 2017
Tuesday, March 14, 2017

5 p.m.

UW Conference Reception

Language Education Policy and Identities Inclusion: Cultivating Distinctiveness

Union South

5-7 p.m.

Spanish Conversation Table

La mesa de conversación

The Sett, 2nd floor, Union South

Monday, March 27, 2017
Tuesday, March 28, 2017

5-7 p.m.

Spanish Conversation Table

La mesa de conversación

The Sett, 2nd floor, Union South

Monday, April 03, 2017
Tuesday, April 04, 2017

4:30-9 p.m.

5-7 p.m.

Spanish Conversation Table

La mesa de conversación

The Sett, 2nd floor, Union South

Monday, April 10, 2017
Tuesday, April 11, 2017

5-7 p.m.

Spanish Conversation Table

La mesa de conversación

The Sett, 2nd floor, Union South

Wednesday, April 12, 2017
Thursday, April 13, 2017
Monday, April 17, 2017
Tuesday, April 18, 2017

5-7 p.m.

Spanish Conversation Table

La mesa de conversación

The Sett, 2nd floor, Union South

Monday, April 24, 2017
Tuesday, April 25, 2017

5-7 p.m.

Spanish Conversation Table

La mesa de conversación

The Sett, 2nd floor, Union South

Monday, May 01, 2017