International

Monday, May 21, 2018

6:30 p.m.

Conversation à Barriques

Weekly French conversation for all levels

Monday, June 04, 2018

6:30 p.m.

Conversation à Barriques

Weekly French conversation for all levels

Monday, June 11, 2018

6:30 p.m.

Conversation à Barriques

Weekly French conversation for all levels

Monday, June 18, 2018

6:30 p.m.

Conversation à Barriques

Weekly French conversation for all levels

Monday, June 25, 2018

6:30 p.m.

Conversation à Barriques

Weekly French conversation for all levels

Monday, July 02, 2018

6:30 p.m.

Conversation à Barriques

Weekly French conversation for all levels

Monday, July 09, 2018

6:30 p.m.

Conversation à Barriques

Weekly French conversation for all levels

Monday, July 16, 2018

6:30 p.m.

Conversation à Barriques

Weekly French conversation for all levels

Monday, July 23, 2018

6:30 p.m.

Conversation à Barriques

Weekly French conversation for all levels

Monday, July 30, 2018

6:30 p.m.

Conversation à Barriques

Weekly French conversation for all levels

Monday, August 06, 2018

6:30 p.m.

Conversation à Barriques

Weekly French conversation for all levels

Monday, August 13, 2018

6:30 p.m.

Conversation à Barriques

Weekly French conversation for all levels

Monday, August 20, 2018

6:30 p.m.

Conversation à Barriques

Weekly French conversation for all levels

Monday, September 10, 2018

6:30 p.m.

Conversation à Barriques

Weekly French conversation for all levels

Monday, September 17, 2018

6:30 p.m.

Conversation à Barriques

Weekly French conversation for all levels

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

1:30-6:30 p.m.

Monday, September 24, 2018

6:30 p.m.

Conversation à Barriques

Weekly French conversation for all levels

Monday, October 01, 2018

6:30 p.m.

Conversation à Barriques

Weekly French conversation for all levels

Monday, October 08, 2018

6:30 p.m.

Conversation à Barriques

Weekly French conversation for all levels

Monday, October 15, 2018

6:30 p.m.

Conversation à Barriques

Weekly French conversation for all levels

Monday, October 22, 2018

6:30 p.m.

Conversation à Barriques

Weekly French conversation for all levels

Monday, October 29, 2018

6:30 p.m.

Conversation à Barriques

Weekly French conversation for all levels

Saturday, March 02, 2019

6-9 p.m.

Aa Dekhen Zara South Asian Dance Competition

Features Bollywood Fusion and Bhangra Dance

Overture Center for the Arts