Arts

Friday, September 08, 2017

All day

Karen LaMonte: Floating World

Pleasant T. Rowland Galleries , Chazen Museum of Art

4-7 p.m.

Welcome Party

Allen Centennial Garden

Saturday, September 09, 2017

All day

Karen LaMonte: Floating World

Pleasant T. Rowland Galleries , Chazen Museum of Art

Sunday, September 10, 2017

All day

Karen LaMonte: Floating World

Pleasant T. Rowland Galleries , Chazen Museum of Art

3 p.m.

Carillon Concerts

With Lyle Anderson, Carilloneur

Carillon Tower

Monday, September 11, 2017
Tuesday, September 12, 2017

All day

Karen LaMonte: Floating World

Pleasant T. Rowland Galleries , Chazen Museum of Art

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

All day

Karen LaMonte: Floating World

Pleasant T. Rowland Galleries , Chazen Museum of Art

Thursday, September 14, 2017

All day

Karen LaMonte: Floating World

Pleasant T. Rowland Galleries , Chazen Museum of Art

Friday, September 15, 2017

All day

Karen LaMonte: Floating World

Pleasant T. Rowland Galleries , Chazen Museum of Art

7-11:55 p.m.

BAM (Ballroom) Fall Kickoff Dance!

Ballroom Dance Lessons and Social Dancing!

Great Hall, Memorial Union

7:30 p.m.

Almost, Maine

University Theatre

Mitchell, Vilas Hall

Saturday, September 16, 2017

All day

Karen LaMonte: Floating World

Pleasant T. Rowland Galleries , Chazen Museum of Art

7:30 p.m.

Almost, Maine

University Theatre

Mitchell, Vilas Hall

Sunday, September 17, 2017

All day

Karen LaMonte: Floating World

Pleasant T. Rowland Galleries , Chazen Museum of Art

2-4 p.m.

Almost, Maine

University Theatre

Mitchell, Vilas Hall

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

All day

Karen LaMonte: Floating World

Pleasant T. Rowland Galleries , Chazen Museum of Art

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

All day

Karen LaMonte: Floating World

Pleasant T. Rowland Galleries , Chazen Museum of Art

Thursday, September 21, 2017

All day

Karen LaMonte: Floating World

Pleasant T. Rowland Galleries , Chazen Museum of Art

7:30 p.m.

Almost, Maine

University Theatre

Mitchell, Vilas Hall

Friday, September 22, 2017

All day

Karen LaMonte: Floating World

Pleasant T. Rowland Galleries , Chazen Museum of Art

7:30 p.m.

Almost, Maine

University Theatre

Mitchell, Vilas Hall

Saturday, September 23, 2017

All day

Karen LaMonte: Floating World

Pleasant T. Rowland Galleries , Chazen Museum of Art

7:30 p.m.

Almost, Maine

University Theatre

Mitchell, Vilas Hall

Sunday, September 24, 2017

All day

Karen LaMonte: Floating World

Pleasant T. Rowland Galleries , Chazen Museum of Art

2-4 p.m.

Almost, Maine

University Theatre

Mitchell, Vilas Hall

3 p.m.

Carillon Concerts

With Lyle Anderson, Carilloneur

Carillon Tower

7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Thursday, September 28, 2017