Skip to main content

Covid-19 Notice

All campus events (including Division of Extension sponsored events outside of Dane County) are canceled through June 30, with limited exceptions to be granted by deans or vice chancellors. Even if an event is not yet labeled as canceled, it's likely to be canceled, postponed or modified to online only, from now through June 30. Please check with organizers before attending.

Arts

Monday, June 15, 2020

Tuesday, June 16, 2020

Wednesday, June 17, 2020

Thursday, June 18, 2020

Friday, June 19, 2020

Saturday, June 20, 2020

Sunday, June 21, 2020

Monday, June 22, 2020

Tuesday, June 23, 2020

Wednesday, June 24, 2020

Thursday, June 25, 2020

Friday, June 26, 2020

Saturday, June 27, 2020

Sunday, June 28, 2020